Torment: Tides of Numenera: GameRanx talks to Chris Avellone at Rezzed

tormentrpg:

This interview with Chris Avellone on GameRanx focuses mostly on PE but on the first page he answers a couple of questions about his involvement in inXile’s titles.

[Geraldo] Do you think Torment fans will be very happy?

[Chris] I think they’ll be very happy and I think that they also have…

Wow wasn’t expecting my interview with Chris to show up on Torment’s tumblr. God damn it, I just look back when I was a teenager playing Torment for the first time, I dared not dream of ever meeting who was behind those words, much less having the chance to interview that person. And now linked by the spiritual sequel’s Tumblr, it just makes me so happy.

Torment: Tides of Numenera: GameRanx talks to Chris Avellone at Rezzed

